You may cancel or delete your account at any time. From your Dashboard, select the "Account Settings" tab. You will have two options: delete or park.
Deleting your account will remove all information from our system. Your credit card will no longer be charged.
Parking your account will turn off all presentation tools and your credit card will no longer be charged. However, you will still be able to log in to your account via your account website address and access your "Account Settings" page should you wish to resume your account in the future.
In either case, your account will not be Canceled or Parked until the end of the current 30 day cycle for which you have paid. For example, if you cancel on day 20 of your payment cycle you will still be able to access your account fully for another 10 days.
Easy Peasy. Simply go to your Website URL and click the "forgot my password" link. You will be asked to enter your email address. (Oh, your email address changed? You'll need to Contact Us.)
The email will be sent within 30 seconds. Be sure to check your spam folder if you don't see it.
You bet! Simply go to your Dashboard and select the "Account Settings" tab. From there you can edit your Company Name and upload an image of your Logo. Your Company Name and Logo are used for both the "Review" and "Locked" Presentation displays. You logo is also used to generate the favicon next to your website URL.
Black Tonic currently supports only one user per account. But we might be able to offer you a custom solution to meet your needs. Please just Get in Touch.
You bet. But remember this will change all the Presentation Links as well, so you'll need to resend the links for any pertinent Presentations.
Simply go to the "Account Settings" tab from your Dashboard.
Most likely! Just get in touch with us and let us know what you need. Contact info here!
Yes it is! Just get in touch with us and let us know what you need. Contact info here!
At any time, you may "Park" your account, which will:
- stop any future credit card billing
- disable your presentations at the end of your current plan or free trial cycle
- save your URL, presentations, images, and settings
You may still access your account by logging in at your URL. If you would like to resume using Black Tonic, simply "Un-Park" your account via your account settings. Your card will be charged, and your account will be fully enabled.
Deleting your account will permanently remove your presentations, URL, and settings at the end of your current plan or free trial cycle.